BMSCE IAA

BMSCE, International Alumni Association

BMSCE IAA Official Forum

Posted by bmsceiaa on January 9, 2007

BMSCE IAA Official Forum
BMSCE IAA forum is now ready to go. You can access it at

http://bmsceiaa.org/discussion/index.php

Do register and make it a success.

One Response to “BMSCE IAA Official Forum”

  1. Moral dilemna!

    Wazzup! Been lurking for a while and decided to sign up and post.

    Well, tbh I had this experience recently. Here’s what happened After classes I took the bus, I hadn’t eaten lunch so I stopped in at this restaurant and ordered a sandwitch and took it to a table and sat down when it suddenly occured to me they didn’t charge me!

    Yeah evidently they were super busy and distracted because there was this manager/investor type looking around everywhere and talking to them. So I was just about to go up to the counter and say I hadn’t paid but then I realized if I did that the owner guy might get mad at the employees. So I just left. What should I have done do you think?

Leave a Reply

 
