BMSCE IAA

BMSCE, International Alumni Association

Message from Dr.K.Radhakrishna Principal, BMSECE

Posted by bmsceiaa on November 19, 2006

From: professor <krk1_dr@yahoo.com>
Date: Mon Jan 17, 2005 9:04 pm
Subject: Meeting

Dear Dr Kumaraswamy

I am happy to learn that the meeting took palace with good attendance. I was not able to attend the same as I was attending another meetin of the university. I only wish that what all is happening is for the good of the society. What we have got from them, should go to the society even if it is very small.

I wish such interaction would take place in future and I would be happy to be a part of it.

With best wishes.

Dr.K.Radhakrishna Principal, BMSECE

6 Responses to “Message from Dr.K.Radhakrishna Principal, BMSECE”

  1. sindhu said

    hello,im sindhu i was doing my BE in city engineering college, i had t discontinue it due to financial status, can i continue this graduation in evening college, wat would be the qualification ,i discontinued in 3rd sem,please reply and let me know the college timings,,,
    thanking you,

  2. Sathish Babu said

    hello,im Sathish Babu i was Finished my Dip. in Mechanical in Tamil Nanu.can i Join in evening college, wat would be the Procedure,please reply and let me know the college timings,,,
    thanking you,

  3. harish said

    hello,im Harish i have Finished my Dip. in Computer Science and engineering in NTTF.can i Join in evening college, wat would be the Procedure,please reply to my e-mai and let me know the college timings,,,
    thanking you,

  4. sanjeev. C said

    I am sanjeev i have finished my dip in automobile i want to study further in the evening college in mech engg subject please tell me the procedure how to go with it.

    • Veeranna said

      Applications will be given for CET (exclusively for evening colleges) by end of 5/2009. Appear for CET exam during 7/2009. Contact SJP polytechnic or CET cell in this regard. Admissions will be completed by end of 8/2009.

      Bye, all the best

  5. ravi said

    Is this college running now. i am hard to find the details in internet. no website, no contact details and no reference also. how can reach the college. college timing and academic calendar details.

Leave a Reply

 
